MEET OUR STAFF
IMG_1850.heic

Fr Bibin Mathew CMF

Director and Chaplain

bibincmf@ccm847.org

IMG_1855.heic

Cindy Reichert CPA

Assistant Director

creichert@ccm847.org

IMG_1845.heic

Andrew Mercer PhD

Director of Rel. Education

amercer@ccm847.org

IMG_1861.heic

Jeffrey Roxas

Campus Minister 

jroxas@ccm847.org

IMG_1842.heic

Juliana Elliott

Campus Minister

jelliott@ccm847.org

IMG_1838.heic

Bev Franklin

Development & Alumni Relations

bfranklin@ccm847.org

417-860-6329 (cell)

VOLUNTEER FOR DISCIPLESHIP
Vince Salomon  vsalomon@ccm847.org
ADVISORY COUNCIL

Members of Advisory Council along with Staff and Peer Ministers

Row 1: Dan Banasik, Mike Merrigan, Mike Miloshewsky, Carol Kuntz, Will Steppig 
Row 2:  Brad Bodenhausen, Dr Laura Kresta, Jill Headley, Cindy Reichert

Row 3: Fr Bibin Mathew CMF

Absent from the picture: Charlie O'Reilly, Jan Smith, Ellen Finch, Tom Gray, Brad Kielhofner

Beth Schulte

PERMANENT MEMBER

Mr. Charlie O'Reilly

EPISCOPAL DESIGNEE
Ms. Jan Smith